Toutle Fire and Rescue - Cowlitz County Fire District 3

Contact Us

Mailing Address
PO Box 63
Toutle, WA 98649
Telephone Numbers
(360) 274-8940 — Line 1
(360) 274-0222 — Line 2
(360) 274-8443 — Facsimile

Station 31

Station 1 - Headquarters
Headquarters
5055 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA 98649

Station 32

Station 2
125 S Silver Lake Road
Castle Rock, WA 98611

Fire District Commissioners

  • Butch Brenaman - Chair
  • Tom Baltazar
  • Dan Belding

District Point of Contacts

Jeremiah Porter

Fire Chief

jporter@cowlitz3fire.org

Garrett Foster

Assistant Chief

gfoster@cowlitz3fire.org

Tammy Shepherd

District Secretary

district.secretary@toutlefire.org

Robert Brandhorst

Lieutenant

rbrandhorst@cowlitz3fire.org

Lisa Porter

Lieutenant

lporter@cowlitz3fire.org

Jakob Smith

Lieutenant

jsmith@cowlitz3fire.org